Scoil Chríost Rí
Presentation School, Portlaoise

Board of Management

Scoil Chríost Rí is managed by a Board of Management. Boards of Management have been exceptionally successful in Scoil Chríost Rí. This success is due to the generosity, talent and dedication of the various members of the Boards and to the wise leadership of the Chairperson.

There are eight members on a Board of Management: Four nominees of the Trustees (including the chair), two nominees of teachers and two nominees of parents. The Principal is the Secretary to the Board but does not have a vote.

October 2022 - October 2025

Nominees of the Patron

Ms. Marie O'Neill (Chairperson)

Ms. Sheila Luttrell

Ms. Anne Buggie

Mr. Trevor Byrne

Elected Teacher Representative

Ms. Ann Byrne

Mr. Tom Moss

Elected Parent Representative

Ms. Norma O'Hanlon

Mr. Daniel Keane

Secretary Board of Management

Ms. Helen O’Donnell

Recording Secretary

Ms. Mary Martin


Agreed Report November 2023
Agreed Report October 2023
Agreed Report September 2023
Annual Report May 2023
Agreed Report April 2023
Agreed Report March 2023
Agreed Report February 2023
Agreed Report January 2023
Agreed Report December 2022
Agreed Report November 2022
Agreed Report October 2022

Agreed Report September 2022

Agreed Report August 2022

Agreed Report May 2022

Agreed Report April 2022

Agreed Report January 2022

Agreed Report December 2021

Agreed Report November 2021

Agreed Report October 2021

Agreed Report September 2021

Agreed Report May 2021

Agreed Report April 2021

Agreed Report February 2021

Agreed Report December 2020

Agreed Report November 2020

Annual Report 2019/2020

Agreed Report for October 2020

Dec 04
School Closed
Dec 14
6th year Parent Teacher Meeting
Dec 20
Carol Service
Dec 22
Fun Day
Scoil Chríost Rí
Borris Rd, Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 TK70
One Good School Award 2022-2023
© 2023 Scoil Chríost Rí