Student Council

We recognise that our students have a worthwhile contribution to make to the life of the school.  The Student Council is a democratically elected forum which allows the voices of the students to be heard.  The Council meets on a weekly basis and advises the management on policy formation and issues of concern.

6th year representatives:

Roisin Flynn, Katie Delaney, Katie Reddin and Janielle Dianne Padios.

5th year representatives:

Eada Hogan, Ciara Ramsbottom, Paula Hennessy and Cliodhna nic Gearailt.

4th year representatives:

Laura Redmond, Emma Power and Sekinat Shobowale.

3rd year representatives:

Iffat Khalid, Sarah Abdelhafeez, Aoife Flynn.

2nd year representatives:

Clodagh Dunne, Elaine Daly and Sarah Hennessy.

1st Year representatives:

Ciara McEvoy, Elisha Buggie and Anna lee Dowling.