Board of Management

Scoil Chríost Rí is managed by a Board of Management. Boards of Management have been exceptionally successful in Scoil Chríost Rí. This success is due to the generosity, talent and dedication of the various members of the Boards and to the wise leadership of the Chairperson.

There are eight members on a Board of Management: Four nominees of the Trustees (including the chair), two nominees of teachers and two nominees of parents. The Principal is the Secretary to the Board but does not have a vote.

October 2016 - October 2019

Nominees of the Patron:
Herbie Wilkins (Chairperson) 
Mrs. Anne Buggie
Mrs. Margaret Walsh
Mr. Peter Doolan

Elected Teacher Representative:
Mrs. Deirdre Bailey
Ms. Deirdre Bennett

Elected Parent Representative:
Mrs. Carmel O'Sullivan
Mr. Mike Ryan

Secretary Board of Management
Ms. Helen O’Donnell

Recording Secretary
Ms. Mary Martin